The Song

shree

I hope this song doesn’t get popular
I hope this song doesn’t get popular
I hope people won’t memorize the lyrics
Elalala ebebebe
One week ago, in the bathtub
I was humming a song by myself
Now you’ve heard that song
And soon, people will hear it too
Just piano alone is too boring
So I put in some bass
I wrote this song by thinking of you all day
There’s not much to it
But it’s just how I feel
I hope you’ll listen with that in mind
Anyways, I did an actual blog post. You know clothing and shit.
shreeee
Skin Applier: L’etre
Mesh Head: Catwa Bibi
Eyes: Song
Hair: Taketomi :: Yariko (blacks, was @ the Hentai Fair January)
Freckles: Psycho Byts :: Glennie (was @ Cosmetic Fair January)
Lip Stick: Studio Exposure :: Tokyo Fashion Makeup
Dress: Amitomo :: All For You @ Sanarae
Shoes: Schadenfreude Strapped Flannery Loafers (slink)
Hairdresses: All Lode Gacha
Bellflower
Grapes and Roses
Olivia Stone
Jewelry Set: Astralia :: Sweet Bea
shreet
Leave a Reply

