La La La La Happiness

sweet sacarfice_001

Hi o/ , thank you for stopping by my blog. 🙂 There are so many events going on month to month and I know October – December will be the craziest. I am really inspired by some of the events like Candy Fair. As you can see I went super kawaii! Pink is my favorite color as you can see and I don’t feel like I wear it enough.

I am now a blogger for the skin store, Sinful Curves. So please welcome the store by stopping by it in world.

Skin: Sinful Curves // Karina // Dark No Brow
Hair: LCKY// Zammie // Rainbow Pack (NEW @ Candy Fair)
Lips: Nox // Candy Lips // Nude (NEW @ Candy Fair)
Lashes: Hollyhood

Dress: Tee*fy // Sonia Dress // Pink (NEW @ Collabor88)
Jacket: Pixicat // Crew Jacket // Cotton Candy (NEW @ Candy Fair)

Earrings: Sweet Thing // Sillybaking Oops // Berry Earrings (NEW @ Candy Fair Gacha)
Neko: Amai // Chubby Neko // Cherry
Bracelets: Pr!tty // Bangles // Kawaii (Free @ The Seasons Story)

Snapshot_004

Snapshot_005

I choose to feature the Karina Skin today. I love the way it looks on my avi and the skin colors actually look like rl skin tones and not fantasy. Whenever I look for dark or black skintones I always can never find any quality ones but at Sinful Curves has them.

sinful curves karina

*Skin Colors Pictured Above.*

From Ultra Pale to Very Dark, there are several different quality skins that you can choose from. Skins come with all appliers like slink, brazilia, ghetto booty, and others.

2 thoughts on “La La La La Happiness

Leave a Reply

