Wait Zone

waiting

 

Jhene Aiko – The Worst

If you cannot stay down
Then you do not have to pretend
Like there is no way out
I shoulda never let you in
Cause you got me face down

And don’t take this personal
But you’re the worst
You know what you’ve done to me
And although it hurts I know
I just can’t keep runnin’ away

[Hook:]
I don’t need you [x4]
But I want you
I don’t mean to [x4]
But I love you

I just feel like this song really fit this photo cause it looks like I’m on the phone waiting for my man againnn. Anyways, #Addiction has released some lovely new Beach Bum Bags. They are just for that quiet trip to beach to relax and enjoy the ocean waves slapping the sand.The Beach Bum event starts on August the 1st and runs through August 25th. That is almost a month to make sure you go and pick up all the items you can splurge on!

purses_001

#Addiction Bags are all Gacha so Try your luck!!

Skin: Vive9 w/ Appliers for Hands and Feet
Bikini: Free @ Miss Canning
Hair: Mina
Drink: Berry by VCO @ Okinawa Festival

 

Leave a Reply

