Dragon

dragon mother

 

 

Hi, I know second post in a few hours but I am trying to catch up. Since last I put myself on break and just had fun in sl with friends. Anyways, the main item I am showcasing is Anjali! OMG this skin I love so much. I will do a better post on the tones and everything else that comes with the skin in a later post but may I say that I really do think this skin is one of the best. Just so beautiful especially this coffee tone. (Again click photo for better quality)

 

Body
Skin: Egozy ☪ Anjali ☪ Coffee Soft ( NEW w/ Appliers Slink, Lipgloss, and No Eyebrows)
Hair: Leverocci ☪ Diva ☪ Black & White Pack

Clothing
Dress: [M] ☪ Egyptian Goddess Dress (MP)

Accessories
Nose Ring: May’s Soul ☪ Mandala Gold ☪ Gacha Item (@ Love & War Anniversary Fair)
Ring: Akini ☪ Unita Ring ☪ Gold (@ Japan Fair 2014)
Corset: May’s Soul ☪ War Chest ☪ Gold (@ Love & War Anniversary Fair)
Eyebrows: Random Matter ☪ Bubsy Rhinestone Brows (@ The Big Show)
Cuffs: Scandalous ☪ Gold Bangles (Wrist & Ankles, MP)
Headpiece: Alchemy ☪ Mother of Dragons ☪ Ultra Rare (@ Secret Affair)

Leave a Reply

